visiting Prescott AZ, want to hunt coyotes

bohunr

i am currently visiting in Prescott AZ, looking for someone to take me coyote hunting. i did not bring a gun as i flew in from Pennsylvania. i will be here until the end of September. maybe we can get out several times. no need to worry about giving away location to your spots as mentioned, i am from Pennsylvania :)

if this is possible, we can discuss details when we get in touch. i am not a novice, i hunt coyotes in PA

OR...if anyone knows of a reasonably priced guide service.

Thank you in advance

Interesting approach? Forward. Direct. Straight to the point. 🤔

So your looking for someone to take you to their spots, and use their equipment without worry of giving away their locations because you’re not from around there.

Or if that isn’t possible, you would consider a reasonably priced guide service. 😐

Good luck with that

Don't think you asked anything wrong, just think that hunt0168 said no. I thought it was a good way to ask, hopefully you can find someone to help you out.

Thank you.
heres the deal. i wasnt planning on going hunting. just waiting for the birth of my new granddaughter. thats why i didnt bring any of my stuff.
i found out one highly recommended guy (from another site) isnt in the business anymore.

i contacted AZ fish and game only to find they dont really have a list of guides ready to hand out or email.
i have one call in to an outfitter, just waiting for a return call.

we also didnt rent a car, thats why i am looking for some in or very close to prescott.

IF i get lucky and make the right contact, i will have to go buy some boots and camo clothing, we only packed a carry on bag.

its a good excuse to buy some more gear 😁